Lahore Qalandar Squad 2023 Captain, Logo, Shirt

If you want to catch up with the complete details of the Lahore qalandar squad 2023 players list, captain, logo, and shirt then just right at this post, we will be giving you that complete and detailed information. it is for your information that the Lahore qalandar team has been one of the best teams in PSL 2023. This team has been owned by Qatar Lubricants Company Limited (QALCO) and got the idea of the PSL 2023 Lahore Qalander Team. The home ground of the Lahore Qalandar squad is Qadaffi Stadium. You can check Lahore Qalandar Squad 2023 here.

Lahore qalandar squad 2023

It was designed in the year 2023 then it was reported and announced by PCB that the absolute first debut period of this up-and-coming Pakistan Super League 2023 will be occurring in February 2023. The Lahore establishment then had the option to offer to the Qatar Lubricants Company. It is by a wide margin the third most costly group of this PSL 2023.

Lahore Qalandar Squad 2023 Captain, Logo, Shirt

PSL Match Schedule

Lahore Qalandars 2023 Players List:

You are informed that the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) will declare the PSL 2023 auction drafts. So the Lahore Qalandars 2023 players list, logo, and caption will be officially declared on that date. Following is the player list of Lahore Qalandars in PSL 8.

Players NameCategory
Shaheen Shah AfridiPlatinum
Rashid KhanPlatinum
Fakhar ZamanPlatinum
Hussain TalatDiamond
Haris RaufDiamond
David WieseDiamond
Abdullah ShafiqGold
Sikander RazaGold
Liam DawsonGold
Mirza Tahir BaigSilver
Ahmad DaniyalSilver
Dilbar HussainSilver
Harry BrookSilver
Kamran GhulamSilver
Zaman KhanEmerging
Shawaiz IrfanEmerging
Jordan CoxSupplementary
Jalat KhanSupplementary
Ahsan BhattiSupplementary

Lahore Qalandar Team Squad 2023

Lahore Qalandar Coach 2023:

This subject and particular team is also a successful sort of Haier T20 Cup team Lahore Lions. Now, this franchise of the Haier T20 Cup team Lahore Lions has been changed into the Lahore qalandar squad 2023 and going to prove that they are the best and tough team in PSL. So the name of Aqib Javed Lahore Qalandar Coach 2023.

Lahore Qalandar Logo 2023:

It was announced that the admin-level person made a reveal of the Lahore Qalandar logo. Fawad Rana has been the franchise owner of this team for Lahore Qalandar Logo 2023. He is of this belief that names like Lions and also tigers and rams are now old and we should now be coming up with some new team.

Lahore Qalandar Squad 2023 Captain, Logo, Shirt

Lahore Qalandars New Captain 2023:

That is why he picked up this team name as the Lahore Qalandar team. This Q alphabet will be representing both Qatar and also QALCO. so Muhammad Hafeez has been picked as Lahore Qalandars Now in PSL season 8 Shaheen Afridi is the new captain of Lahore Qalandar.

Lahore Qalandar Song 2023:

The official song of Lahore Qalandar Dama Dam Mast Lahore Qalandars was sung by Shafqat Amanat Ali. which is known as the Lahore qalandar squad 2023 song. It is explained here concerning the video wide approach and makes the relevant view under the best way about Lahore Qalandar Team Squad 2023.

Lahore Qalandar New Kit 2023:

The new uniform of the Lahore qalandar squad 2023 is reflecting the signs of Al-Karam for a Qalandar revolving in a white gown wearing a red classic pagri on the head as shown in the picture. This year in PSL 2023 Lahore Qalandar Team is again expecting to wear the same Lahore Qalandar Kit but any further updates we received will be uploaded here.

Lahore Qalandar Squad 2023 Captain, Logo, Shirt

Hence these are complete details about the Lahore qalandar squad 2023 players list, captain, logo, and shirt kit is all here. You have obtained all the details about the Lahore Qalandar team details and we are hoping that you have obtained all that you are searching for. As soon as the new team players are added to the Lahore Qalandar team, the list will be uploaded here on this page and then you will be able to check that list on this page for the Lahore Qalandar squad 2023 list of players.

Lahore Qalandar Squad 2024

Shaheen Shah Afridi (C)Bowler
Abdullah ShafiqBatter
Jalat KhanBowler
Zaman KhanBowler
Dilbar HussainBowler
Shawaiz IrfanBatter
Shane DadswellAll- Rounder
Jordan CoxWicket-Keeper
Rashid KhanBowler
Haris RaufBowler
Sam BillingsWicket-Keeper
Kusal MendisWicket-Keeper
Tahir BaigBatter
Fakhar Zaman (Released)Batter
Ahmed DaniyalAll- Rounder
Sikandar RazaAll- Rounder
Kamran GhulamAll- Rounder
Ahsan BhattiBatter
Hussain TalatAll- Rounder
Liam DawsonAll- Rounder
David WieseAll- Rounder
Harry BrookBatter
Categories PSL

Leave a Comment