Multan Sultan Team 2019

One of the most arduous teams in Pakistan Super League PSL season 4 Multan Sultan is looking confident to beat their competitors. We are updating this page with the Multan Sultan team 2019 squad players list, captain, logo, kit, and song of Multan Sultan. The officials are maintaining the hype by retaining a major number of ten players. Under the captaincy of Shoaib Malik, they will retain ten players from the 2018 squad while the other six players will be chosen through the draft auction. If you are also the biggest fan of this team then you have to see the new players in Multan Sultan squad 2019. Well, if we put a flashback on this team, then we come to know that from their inaugural season of PSL in 2017, they performed a very well by back to back beating Quetta Gladiators and Peshawar Zalmi. This has been the most expensive team of PSL in 2017 while later that they add some new players in their squad with a strong batting lineup and the bowers like Waseem Akram, Junaid Khan, and Imran Tahir. Now again in 2019, we are hoping that they Multan Sultan Team 2019 squad players will perform up to the mark and will bring the title for their city Multan.

Multan Sultan Team 2019 Squad Players List, Captain, Logo, Kit, Song

Multan Sultan Team 2019 Squad Players List, Captain, Logo, Kit, Song

The list of new players in Multan Sultan team 2019 squad players list will be finalized after the PSL auction drafts on 20th November 2018. After this auction, the final players will be updated officials and will be available here on this page. According to the PSL rules & regulations of selecting the players, it was announced that the ten players will be retained from the previous season, while the other six players will have to choose from the new auction drafts.

Multan Sultan Team 2019 Captain:

Since the first season of Multan Sultan team in PSL season three (3), Multan Sultan is being captained by Pakistani batsman Shoaib Malik. Under his captaincy, the team has played in a strong form and have beat the unbeatable Peshawar Zalmi and Karachi Kings in the last season. Now we are again expecting that he will manage the captaincy with all the responsibly and experience.

Multan Sultan Team 2019 Coach:

Former Australian first-class cricketer Tom Moody is the head coach of Multan Sultan while the Former Pakistani first-class bowler Wasim Akram is the director and bowling coach of Multan Sultan and Mohammad Wasim is the batting coach of Multan Sultan. Moreover, the Johan Botha is the assistant coach, Nadeem Khan is the manager while Yasir Malik is the strength and conditioning coach.

Multan Sultan Team International Players 2019:

  1. Darren Bravo
  2. Kieron Pollard
  3. Chris Gayle
  4. Ross Whiteley
  5. Kumar Sangakkara
  6. Nicholas Pooran
  7. Hardus Viljoen
  8. Imran Tahir
  9. Zahir Khan

Multan Sultan Team 2019 National Players:

  1. Saif Badar (Batsman)
  2. Ahmed Shehzad (Batsman)
  3. Shan Masood (Batsman)
  4. Sohaib Maqsood (Batsman)
  5. Abdullah Shafique (Batsman)
  6. Umar Siddiq (Batsman)
  7. Junaid Khan (Bowler)
  8. Mohammad Irfan (Bowler)
  9. Umar Gul (Bowler)
  10. Irfan Khan (Bowler)
  11. Mohammad Abbas (Bowler)
  12. Shoaib Malik (All Rounder)
  13. Sohail Tanvir (All Rounder)
  14. Kashif Bhatti (All Rounder)

Multan Sultan Team 2019 Logo & Kit:

The official logo and shirt of Multan Sultan were initially introduced in 2017 with the owner Asher Schon who said that it is great to see everyone welcoming Multan Sultans, The love and enthusiasm is surreal and makes us feel very proud on making the right choice of the team. Multan Sultan Logo 2019 is the same as it was in 2018, it is representing the classical shade of the Multan’s culture that is a batsman holding a bat towards audience sitting on an energetic horse.

Multan Sultan Logo 2019

Multan Sultan Kit



Multan Sultan Song 2019:

The official anthem or song of Multan Sultan team 2019 is sung by the Pakistani Singer Waqar Ehsin. The song is titled as Hum Hain Multan Kay Sultans. Pakistani film stars Javed Sheikh, Neelam Munir, Momal Sheikh, and actress Sadia Khan are the ambassadors of Multan Sultan Team.


Hence the complete details about Multan Sultan team 2019 squad players list, captain, logo, kit, and song details of Multan Sultan Squad 2019 are written down into this article and we are hoping that you have obtained all for what you were searching for. We are suggesting you stay in tune with this page because as soon as after the PSL auction drafts on 20th November 2018, the final names of team players list will be introduced and will also be uploaded here on this page.

Leave a Reply