Home / Cricket / Leagues / PSL / Karachi Kings Team Squad 2019 Players List,Captain, Logo

Karachi Kings Team Squad 2019 Players List,Captain, Logo

Here we are with Karachi Kings team squad 2019 players list, captain, logo details. In this PSL 2019, six (6) teams will be taking part. This super and exciting event will right away be starting from 14th Feb 2019 and it will be ending on 17th March 2019. This year Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has announced on 12th June 2018 that the fourth edition of PSL 2019 will be taking place in Pakistan. It is been expecting that the semi-final and final will be held in Karachi National Stadium. Previously the Karachi Kings has not won any a single match during last three editions. but this year, it is because of the session is going to be held in Karachi, that is why we are expecting that the Karachi Kings will perform well in their home ground. We are sharing the Karachi Kings Team 2019 players list with name and category. You just have to keep on reading this post and get the details about Karachi Kings Kings squad 2019 players, caption, logo and all the auction details regarding this franchise.

Karachi Kings Team Squad 2019

Captain: Imad Wasim

Coach: Mickey Arthur

Bowling Coach: Mushtaq Ahmed

you are informed that the PSL 2019 auction drafts will be held on 20th November 2018 and the final list of Karachi Kings players 2019 will be displayed on this day under the supervision of PSB.

Karachi Kings Franchise Details:

This team is owned by ARY Media Group in 2015 and was bought in US$26 million. Many of the cricket experts are of this believe that PSL 2019 will bring a major shift in for the Karachi Kings. It is because there are various reasons behind it, this is the second expensive team of PSL, secondly, this season will be held in their home ground, thirdly the Karachi Kings are now more ambitious for a big victory. The Karachi Kings song De Dhana Dhan anthem theme is sung by singer Shehzad Roy and director Zeeshan Zabih, its producer is Syed Hamid Hussain and the D.O.P. is Wajid Hussain.

Karachi Kings Team Squad 2019: Coming on 20th November

We hope that all of these players that have been mentioned above will be doing great and awesome in this PSL 2019. Let us all watch and see that who will do best?

Karachi Kings Team Squad 2019 Logo:

Karachi kings team logo in psl 2019 represent the karachi team and city of Karachi

They have the logo of Lion on their shirt. Mickey Arthur is the head coach of this team, he is from South Arica. Mushtaq Ahmed will be the bowling coach of this team, he is from Pakistan. We are quite sure that you will just love t-shirt design of this team. If you want to cheer up this team in a complete way then do buy up this shirt.

Karachi Kings Song 2019:

So this is all about complete and full details of Karachi Kings team squad 2019 players list,captain, logo, shirt. It is high time that all the Karachi out there should be supporting their team. It is time for real cheering now. This Karachi Kings team is all set and ready to play on 14th Feb 2019. Now let us all see that who will be taking trophy in this PSL 2019 this time? Just be in touch with us and get to know about details of other PSL 2019 teams.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *