TATA IPL 2023 Award Winner Names List With Prize Money

TATA IPL 2023 award winner names list with prize money is arranged here. The 9th edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL) has ended now with a massive victory of Sunrise Hyderabad. It was 29th May 2023 when IPL final match was held at M. Chinnaswamy Stadium where Sunrise Hyderabad and Royal Challengers Bangalore go head to head to beat their competitors. Sunrise Hyderabad won the toss and elected to bat first and made 208 runs with the loss of 7 wickets in 20 overs. Here below, we give the information according to the IPL 2022. If you want to know the details about TATA IPL 2023 Award Winner Names List With Prize Money. Then stay here we will update you.

TATA IPL 2023 Award Winner Names

TATA IPL 2023 Award Winner Prize

IPL prize money collected from its sponsors, partners companies, TV rights and all other sources. So the total collected prize which has been divided between winners, losers and the play-off teams as per the schedule and criterion prescribed by the BCCI committee for IPL prize money. So have a look below to get the table TATA IPL 2023 Award Winner Names prize money.

  • IPL 2023 Win Team (Sunrisers Hyderabad) Will Get Total of = 20 crore
  • Final Match Losser Team (Royal Challengers) will also get = 11 crore
  • 3rd and 4th Place Teams in Playoffs will be awarded each = 7. 5 crore
  • Group stages who does not reached to the Play offs will not get any prize money

TATA IPL 2023 Award Winner Names List With Prize Money

On the other hand side, the Runner team bating 2nd but didn’t succeed to complete the 208 runs even after a strong partnership between Chris Gayle and Virat Kohli. So the TATA IPL 2023 award won goes with Sunrisers Hyderabad. This tournament was an exposed form of modern cricket based on 20 overs starting from group stages to the semifinals to decide the top two teams to play in the finals. Besides the final match, the overall tournament was entertaining and thrilling. All players did very well from all teams even one who was not expected to do one did. So keep on reading to get TATA IPL 2023 Award Winner Names list with prize money.

TATA IPL 2023 Award Winner Names List With Prize Money

TATA IPL Prize Money

As per the rules and announcements of BCCI India the prize money for each team will be divided on 50 / 50 to each player of a team. For example if a team win 20 crore, 10 crore will directly goes to management committee while the other 10 crore will be divided into team players/ squads.

TATA IPL 2023 Winner Names

TATA IPL 2023 Award Winner Names are given below.

  • Man for the Best Catches in TATA IPL 2023: Suresh Raina
  • Award for the Most Fair-play Team: Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • Award for Most Sixes (6) in Tournament: Virat Kohli
  • Best Emerging Player Award: Mustafizur Rahman
  • IPL 9 Best Fielder Award: AB De Villiers
  • Man for the Fastest 50 of IPL 2023: Chris Morris
  • Leading Run Scorer Player in IPL 2023 : Virat Kohli (Orange Cap Holder)
  • Most Wicket Taker in IPL 9th Tournament: Bhuvneshwar Kumar (Purple Cap Holder)
  • Most Glamorous Shot of the series: David Warner
  • Man of the Tournament: Virat Kohli

TATA IPL 2023 Award Winner Names List With Prize Money

So this is all about TATA IPL 2023 Award Winner Names list with prize money. As we have seen that the Indian new raising batsman Virat Kohli did very well in all the series for its team, although they failure to win the tournament but over all their team very well. The Winner Sunrisers Hyderabad were also very fair with to win the tournament. If this post is informatics please update us with your comments. Thank you!

Categories IPL

Leave a Comment