Balochistan Vs Islamabad Live Score Pakistan Cup 2023

9th Match of Pakistan Cup 2023 is going to be live today 28th April by 03:00 pm in the Iqbal Stadium Faisalabad so get Balochistan Vs Islamabad Live Score Pakistan Cup 2023 from this page. Balochistan team is lead by the Pakistan ODI Captain Azhar Ali whereas the Islamabad Team is lead by the Misbah-ul-haq. Both the captains are experienced enough to lead their teams towards the winning pool. Islamabad Team has played 3 matches before this today Haier Pakistan Cup 2023 and among these 3 Matches only one are in favor of the team on the other side the same situation is with the Balochistan Team. They also played 3 matches and among them only 1 are in their favor and in remaining two matches team faces defeat by other teams. So that is why this today Pakistan Cup 2023 live will be really important for both the teams in sense that winning could upgrade the team in the poinstable whereas the losing could lead them more downward in the ranking table which will not a good thing for the team in future as final is coming so near by.

Balochistan Vs Islamabad Live Score Pakistan Cup 2023

Balochistan Vs Islamabad Live Score Pakistan Cup 2023

Tournament : Haier Pakistan Cup 2023

Teams : Balochistan Vs Islamabad

Match Date: 28th April, 2023

Match Timings: 03:00 pm PST, 10:00 GST

Venue: Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad

Looking at the team squad for both the teams in my point of view Balochistan Team is more strong then the Islamabad team. As Balochistan Team has the strong bowling attack with the perfect names of Bilawal Bhatti, Junaid Khan, Saee Ajmal, Sohail Tannvir, Umar Akmal. On the other hand Islamabad Team has strong batting attack with the name of Hammad Azam, Imran Khalid, Kamran Akmal Misbah, Nasir Jamshed, Sharjeel Khan.

So still there is no full prediction for the Balochistan Vs Islamabad Live Score Pakistan Cup 2023 as this is a cricket match and nothing could be predict till the last ball of the match. Now today lets see who’s experience could lead their team towards the wining pool. Both the team squads are fully motivated towards the winning.

Balochistan Team Squad:

Awais Zia, Azhar Ali*, Babar Azam, Bilawal Bhatti, Ghulam Haider, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Hasan†, Mohammad Imran, Mohammad Nawaz (3), Rameez Raja (2), Saeed Ajmal, Shahid Yousuf, Sohail Tanvir, Umar Akmal, Umar Gul, Usama Mir

Islamabad Team Squad:

Arsal Sheikh, Asif Zakir, Hammad Azam, Hasan Ali, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imran Khalid, Kamran Akmal†, Misbah-ul-Haq*, Mohammad Abbas, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Sami, Nasir Jamshed, Sarmad Bhatti, Shadab Khan, Sharjeel Khan, Zafar Gohar

Categories ODI

Leave a Comment