Celebrity Cricket League 2023 Live Telecast TV Channels List

Yes, Celebrity Cricket League 2023 Live Telecast TV Channels List is all started up, let us have a look : This Celebrity Cricket League 2023 is a pure of its kind of non professional men’s cricket league. This event will be taking place in India. By far total 8 teams will be the part of this league. All of the players of this team will be Indian bollywood actors. So far, we have seen that Telugo Warriors have been the current and present champion of this league. If you just love the format of T20, then you will also love this Celebrity Cricket League 2023 because it is also on this T20 format. For the information, Vishnu Indhuri is the founder of this subjected league. He is the Managing Director of CCl. This league has now been started. It was started on 23rd Jan 2015 and it will be ending on 14th Feb 2023.

Celebrity Cricket League 2023- Sixth Season is started!

In this upcomg season, a new team will be taking part in this league. This team will be representing the Punjab Film industry and its name will be Punjab De Sher. Daler Menhndi will be the brand ambassador of this team. Sonu Sood will be the captain of team.

Celebrity Cricket League 2023 live telecast TV channels list

Following is the list of channels that will be able to broadcast this cricket league live:

  • Colors TV
  • Rishtey channel
  • Asia Net
  • Star Vijay
  • Big Magic
  • Maa
  • Zee Tamil
  • Zee Marathi
  • Savarna

So far Colors channel will be the main channel in broadcasting the matches of this league. All of the above mentioned channels will be able to show you all of the fixtures of these matches. This broadcasting of these matches will be showed in USA, UK, UAE and all over Asia. In the areas of Punjab and Kolkata, live coverage of these matches will be shown on Asia Net channel. While the entire India can have HD broadcasting of these matches on the Big Magic channel. You Tube will also be official broadcasting partner of this cricket league.

Celebrity Cricket League 2023 Live Telecast TV Channels List

Celebrity Cricket League 2023 team names

Kerala Strikers will be lead by Asif ali, Chennai Rhinos by Jiiva and Telugu Warriors will be lead by Akkineni Akhil. Captain of Mumbai Heroes is Bobby Deol, Karnataka Bulldozers will be lead by Sudeep and Bengal Tigers by Jisshu Sengupta. Captain of Bhojpuri Dabbangs is Manoj Tiwari and Punjab De Sher will be lead by Sonu Sood.

Do not miss any one of these matches!

Categories CCL

1 thought on “Celebrity Cricket League 2023 Live Telecast TV Channels List”

Leave a Comment