CPL T20 Teams 2023

Do you know the names of players in CPL 2023 squad? we are sharing the CPL T20 teams 2023 squad with names and regions. CPL 10th season is going to be commencing from 8th August 2023 and the last CPL match will be played on 16th September 2023. This time the West Indies have won the maiden ICC U19 cricket world cup and going to be the administrator of the league. The West Indies Cricket Board (WICB) has finally announced the six participant’s teams and the list of team squad players including captains, coaches and Assistants names. Alongside the CPL auction and team squad list the WICB has also announce the marquee players for CPL 2023 in which FAF Du Plessis, Martin Guptill, Brendon McCullum, Kumar Sangakkara and Shane Watson are the top sold auctions team players in CPL 2023 and lead as the marquee players in each team from the six participating teams in CPL 2023. So here below I have arranged all the names of teams, their captains and squad for players list  which you can see by scrolling this page down.

CPL T20 Teams 2023 Team Squad Players List Captains

CPL T20 Teams 2023 Team Squad Players List Captains

  • CPL 2023 Start Date: 8th August 2023
  • Last Final CPL Match Will be Played on 16th September 2023
  • Host Country: 7 countries including ( Barbados, Guyana, Jamaica, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Trinidad and, Tobago, United States)
  • Match Format: Twenty 20 Group Stage and Knockout Tournaments
  • Total Number of Teams Playing: Six (6)

CPL T20 Teams 2023 Squad Player List Captain:

Tridents Barbados:

Jason Holder (c), Martin Guptill, Shakib Al Hasan, Hashim Amla, Dwayne Smith, Nicholas Pooran, Wahab Riaz, Raymon Reifer, Ashley Nurse, Roston Chase, Shai Hope, Tion Webster, Imran Khan, Shamar Springer, Sunny Sohal, Chemar Holder, Dominic Drakes, Steve Smith, Mohammad Irfan

 Guyana Amazon Warriors:

Sohail Tanvir, Shoaib Malik, Chadwick Walton, Cameron Delport, Rayad Emrit, Imran Tahir, Jason Mohammed, Luke Ronchi, Veerasammy Permaul, Roshon Primus, Shimron Hetmyer, Devendra Bishoo, Gajanand Singh, Sherfane Rutherford, Romario Shepherd, Keemo Paul, Saurabh Netravalkar, Akshaya Persaud, Chris Green

Jamaica Tallawahs:

Andre Russell, Shahid Afridi, Imad Wasim, David Miller, Ross Taylor, Rovman Powell, Samuel Badree, Kemar Roach, Glenn Phillips, Andre McCarthy, Krishmar Santokie, Johnson Charles, Steven Taylor, Kennar Lewis, Steven Jacobs, Oshane Thomas, Kirsten Kallicharan, Elmore Hutchinson

 St Kitts & Nevis Patriots:

Chris Gayle, Evin Lewis, Ben Cutting, Carlos Brathwaite, Mahmudullah, Tabraiz Shamsi, Tom Cooper, Sheldon Cottrell, Brandon King, Devon Thomas, Graeme Cremer, Fabian Allen, Shamarh Brooks, Sandeep Lamichhane, Jeremiah Louis, Alzarri Joseph, Ibrahim Khaleel, Javelle Glen

 St Lucia Zouks:

Lendl Simmons, Kieron Pollard, Darren Sammy, Rumman Raees, Andre Fletcher, Mitchell McClenaghan, Kesrick Williams, Niroshan Dickwella, Rahkeem Cornwall, Qais Ahmad, Kavem Hodge, Chandrapaul Hemraj, Dasun Shanaka, Christopher Lamont, Obed McCoy, Odean Smith, Jaskaran Malhotra, David Warner

Trinbago Knight Riders:

Dwayne Bravo, Chris Lynn, Sunil Narine, Brendon McCullum, Darren Bravo, Denesh Ramdin, Colin Munro, Shadab Khan, Khary Pierre, Ronsford Beaton, Javon Searles, Kevon Cooper, Nikita Miller, Anderson Phillip, Hamza Tariq, Amir Jangoo, Shannon Gabriel, Fawad Ahmed

CPL T20 2023 Schedule/ Results Click Here

The Caribbean Premier League CPL T20 is an annual Twenty20 cricket tournament which is going to be held in Caribbean West Indies between 8th August and 16th September 2023.  This is gone be a big event this year for CPL T20 cricket tournament 2023 because there are some new changes are lies in the list and auction players’ draft. This time the team squads are sold the most expensive players and the marquee players are added in six CPL T20 Teams 2023. So keep watching with us the Caribbean Premier League CPL 2023 Live.

Leave a Comment