Who Will Host Next ICC T20 World Cup 2023

International Cricket Council ICC has announced that the Australia will host next t20 world cup 2023. This will be the first time in the ICC world T20 matches that the interval has been extended from two years to four years. Since the inception of this tournament from 2007 to 2023; it was played as per the 2 years gap and of 50 overs round robin format matches consisting upon 16 teams including ten ICC full members and six other world T20 qualifier members. ICC has also finally announced that the Australia will not share with New Zealand for hosting this tournament. It was speculated among various communities that the ICC t20 world cup 2023 will be host jointly from Australia and New Zealand, but the ICC has clarified that only Australia will host this grand event of T20 world cup. Well readers you are informed that this will be the seventh edition of T20 world cup while the 1st edition was hosted by South Africa and won by India while the 2023 or the 6th edition of t20 world cup was hosted by India and won by West Indies. So now let’s see who will win the ICC T20 world cup 2023 in Australia.

Who Will Host Next ICC T20 World Cup 2023 Venue 

Who Will Host Next ICC T20 World Cup 2023

Previously ICC T20 Host Hosting Countries

YearHost(s)Final venue
200 South AfricaJohannesburg
2009 EnglandLondon
2010 West IndiesBridgetown
2012 Sri LankaColombo
2014 BangladeshDhaka
2021 IndiaKolkata
2022 AustraliaMelbourne

 About ICC T20 World Cup

International cricket council ICC world Twenty20 is also known as ICC T20 World Cup in a One Day International (ODI) 20/20 cricket tournament. It is played on round-robin tournament format where there are super teams qualified on their status and qualifier teams totaling the sixteen teams. Well, this time the same condition is going on in the ICC T20 World cup 2023 in Australia that the hosting is Australia Melbourne.

Host Of ICC World T20 2023 (canceled By ICC)

Well now this time following the current status of Pakistan cricket team squad after playing the Pakistan Super League PSL debut season. The team squad has been purifying according to their performances in the previous 2023 ICC World T20.

So this is all about Australia will host the next t20 world cup 2023. Icc T2o world cup match Schedule and fixtures for this tournament are announced, we will uploaded here on this post along with teams list and the details will be uploaded here on this page.

Leave a Comment